Team

London Relationship Management Team
Phil Atkinson

Global Head of Sales & Relationship Management

+44 20 7426 6389

phil.atkinson@lch.com

Heiko Cassens

Director, Head of EMEA Clearing

+44 20 7392 1853

Heiko.Cassens@lch.com

 

Joanne Donaghey

Director, Head of Listed Rates

+44 20 7392 8277

Joanne.Donaghey@lch.com

Kim Short

Director, Scotland, Ireland, Spain and Italy

+44 207 426 7939

Kim.Short@lch.com

Lois Blazy

Director, Head of New Sales

+44 20 7426 7452

Lois.Blazy@lch.com

 

 

Petra Verhulst

Director, Benelux, French Swiss and France

+44 207 426 3748

Petra.Verhulst@lch.com

Rosie Morgan

Manager, Client Sales & Relationship Management

+44 20 7426 7496

Rosie.Morgan@lch.com

 

Simon Crees

Director, Head of Front Office Relationships

+44 207 426 7392

Simon.Crees@lch.com

Strategic Accounts
Larissa Keown

Global Head of Strategic Account Management

+44 207 392 1807

Larissa.Keown@lch.com

North American Relationship Management Team
Floyd Converse

Managing Director - Head of Client Sales & Relationship Management

+1 646 318 7124

Floyd.Converse@lch.com

Andrew McGuire

Head of Membership Sales & Relationship Management

+1 212 513 8274

Andrew.McGuire@lch.com

 

 

 

Christopher Licini

Director, Sales and Marketing

+1 212 513 8275

Christopher.Licini@lch.com

Joseph Pappalardo

Director, Sales and Marketing

+1 212 513 8295

Joseph.Pappalardo@lch.com

Lauren Ewald

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

+1 212 513 5617

Lauren.Ewald@lch.com